1-Hour Ocean City Jet Ski Rental

An exciting way to experience Ocean City, Maryland

  • Most popular!
1-hour jet ski rental
$90

Take a ride on one of our fast, powerful, and playful machines that never dissapoint! Our jet skis are the best of the best and a great way to experience Ocean City, MD.

One-Hour Jet Ski Rentals

USE PROMO CODE: ODYSSEA for $20 off EACH jet ski

NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY! – We have everything you need including life jackets, safety training, and instructions.

No Deposits – No Charge for Gas – Passengers Ride for FREE! You can even take turns driving!

Same Day Reservations must be done over the phone


Included With Your Rental

  • Life jackets for all ages
  • Instructions and lessons
  • No charge for gas/oil
  • No passenger charge
  • Highly trained guides for safety purposes on the water

About Our Ocean City Jet Ski Rentals

  • 2019 Kawasaki STX 15F’s (1500CC 4 Strokes 160 HP)
  • Fast, great handling, great for 180 or 360-degree spins
  • You control your own speed and can go as fast or slow as you want
  • All jet skis hold up to three people (two adults or one adult and two kids is recommended when having passengers)
  • Max combined weight: 400 lbs.
  • Great for thrill-seekers and families
  • All experience levels welcomed!

What Makes Us Different?

  • Customer service is very important to us!
  • We want you to have fun!
  • Brand new equipment each year
  • No wasted time getting to and from your riding area
  • Ability to come back to the beach to switch drivers and passengers
  • Load on and off the jet ski from our private beach (No docks to worry about)
  • Large private beach to hang out on with sand toys, picnic tables, and bathroom facilities
  • No charge for gas, passengers, or safety equipment
  • Our safety record – Safety is very important to us. We make sure to give you the proper instructions and safety course to make you feel comfortable while riding our jet ski rentals.

Extra Items For Sale

  • Waterproof floating bags for phones or wallets
  • Ice cream, water, and a variety of iced teas and lemonades
  • Croakies to hold your sunglasses on
  • Goggles to keep water out of your eyes
  • Odyssea Watersports t-shirts, long sleeves, and hoodies
  • Sunscreen
  • Custom Odyssea Watersports sunglasses

Available Times

  • May 15 – September 15
  • Every day from 8:30 a.m. to sunset

Please call for availability before or after the dates above

Download Liability Release Form

  • Chevron down Requirements
  • Maryland State law requires that all drivers of Personal Watercraft must be at least 16 years of age with Photo ID to prove your age and no requirements for passengers. Anyone under 18 will need to have a parent or legal guardian sign on the legal documents unless previously arranged using the downloadable forms (Person Signing must show Photo ID). A valid ID will need to be presented to verify age for ALL DRIVERS. All watercraft can hold up to 3 persons, but all have a weight maximum of 400lbs. We try to limit our rentals to 2 persons at a time and allow for a switchback at the beach to accommodate families.*

  • Chevron down Cancellation Policy
  • Customers will receive a full refund with 24 hours’ notice of cancellation. Customers will also receive a full refund in case of operator cancellation due to weather or other unforeseen circumstances. Contact us by phone to cancel or inquire about a cancellation. No-shows will be charged the full price.